Tank top…

Well, I finished my tank top. And it is WAY too big!! I checked my gauge and everything too. Oh well. I’ve started a shortsleeved cardigan type thing. And sushi of course!! Next Wednesday I’ll be selling them for about $5 at exhibition day to raise money for Japan. :) Yay!
Also, yesterday was the LAST standardized test I will EVER have to take!! Oh yeah. Awesome.
Today, however, is a normal day. Nothing crazy planned. And Friday.
Oh, and exciting news, Tre Cool and Mike Dirnt joined Billie Joe on twitter. ^_^

Anything to say?

