Crochetmania

So, along with my thumb fiasco, I have also developed what I can only call a knitting callus. It’s on my left ring finger, and is getting sore. I finished knitting my octopus (from one of my all time FAVORITE books, Amigurumi Knits by Hansi Singh), and decided to take a break from knitting. I’ll stick to crocheting for awhile.
On another note, I’m considering whether or not to sign up for Craftsy’s online class for fitting knit sweaters and such. I have the book (Fitted Knits by Stefanie Japel) so I might just use that. Either way, I hope I learn something new!!

Anything to say?

