Tentatively knitting…

Well, I think I’ve waited to knit about as long as I can, and I REALLY want to finish this darn super-bulky sweater, so… I’m knitting again. Kind of regretting it too, because it is 71 degrees and muggy outside, and I have what is basically a blanket on my lap. :( Not fun, but I want to finish this thing. But, during my crochet-only phase, I came up with a pretty cool pattern for a knitted handgrenade. So I might postpone knitting some more and just work on that. We’ll see…

Anything to say?

