Whew!!

Well, my family left today for the next leg of their journey-Disneyland!! I’ll bet they all sleep well tonight… :) It’s kinda lonely now, without the cousins tearing around the house. But we’ll see them again on Saturday. :D

As for crafting, I am working on a knitted carrot courtesy of Amigurumi Knits. It’s HUGE!! Way bigger than I was anticipating, but really fun to make. I love working short rows (as long as you don’t get lost) and with a Kitchener stitch closure, it looks awesome. I’ll add some pics tomorrow when the light improves.

For now, おやすみなさい!!

Update: Photos at last!!

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Anything to say?

