Baby hats!!

I found the most adorable pattern today, and have started making a baby hat for one of my former teachers. Here’s a link for the pattern: http://randomstitches.wordpress.com/2008/01/11/hello-world/
Anyways, it’s a pretty awesome pattern so far. I look forwards to making many more!!
In other news, I finished my police line scarf, but I’m not terribly impressed. I’m thinking of taking the idea and running with it-basically, redoing it. I just have to wait until I can get more yellow yarn, and until I use up some of my current stash, I cannot justify buying more. So, I’m not going to post photos of it, because I know I can improve it. I will post photos once I get around to making a “good” version. :)

Anything to say?

