Buckbeak Amigurumi!!

I decided to crochet the most adorable baby Buckbeak for my friend’s birthday. She’s a huge Harry Potter fan, and I think she’ll love him! The only reason I can bear to part with him is that I know he’s going to a good home. ^_^ Here’s a link to the pattern: http://bandotaku.deviantart.com/art/Hippogriff-Amigurumi-Pattern-214637614
Honestly, YOU SHOULD MAKE ONE. I want to make another one. They are so freaking adorable. I will post pictures tomorrow. For now, Season 9 Project Runway, HERE I COME!!!

One comment

  1. Alex · August 3, 2011

    Oh my god, this is possibly the cutest thing I’ve ever seen. Thanks for sharing the link! I’m definitely going to make one for my boyfriend :)

Anything to say?

