Vacation!!

Well, I have had very little time to do much knitting lately. I have started an armadillo, inspired by Rango. Here’s the pattern (it’s not mine): http://www.ravelry.com/patterns/library/don-the-dillo-knit-armadillo . I am super excited to see how he comes out!!
In other news, I have been having a blast with my family. My Yiayia showed me how to make tiganopitas last night–SO DELICIOUS!! (They are basically crispy pancake you fry and put feta/parmesan on. How can you go wrong?) I promise, once I have time to type up all these recipes, I will share. But for now, I am enjoying every second with my Yiayia and cousins and aunt and uncle. My cousins and I are now pretty obsessed with the smurf village game. It’s addictive!!
Anyways, it’s late, or early, and I’m tired. おやすみなさい!!

Anything to say?

