Taking care of business…

Well, I had to go to school today to get my tentative schedule and turn in various forms. As a bonus, I got to see all my friends again!! Well, not all, but quite a few. It makes me excited to start school again, as weird as that sounds. But, true to my teenage nature, I went to the pool with my best friend after. We might as well make the best of summer while it lasts!! Tomorrow I take my senior pictures, and Tuesday is the official start of school year 2011-2012.
On a craftier note, I have started construction on a crocheted tank top. It’s dark blue, with dark blue stripes. Ok, you kinda need to see it. I’ll post pictures soon, when it looks like more than a rectangular blob. But to get there, I seriously need some sleep. Zzzzzzzzzzzz…

One comment

  1. Mamiko · August 24, 2011

    You’re an amazing person! This blog is articulate and interesting. I LOVE reading it. Good luck in everything you do! Your tank top sounds lovely.

Anything to say?

