That time of year…

Well, it is busy season again!! With AP English (2/3 hrs hw a night) and Sylvia (rehearsals every day) and college applications just turned in and the ACT on Saturday and friends and Christmas coming up, I’ve been slightly swamped. It’s hard to not become overwhelmed. Knitting usually helps. ^_^
I am proud to say that I am making my gifts already, and have at least 85% planned out. I feel so accomplished…
Well, I am still making flower phone charms. They look pretty cool, and I can’t wait to sell them at exhibition day. But that win’t be for a few months…
Hope your holiday planning is going well. Until next time.. <3

Anything to say?

