Victory

I finally finished that striped sweater that I have been working on!! This definitely was not my speediest project, but I am proud of it nonetheless. Here are some photos of the finished product:

20120315-064359.jpg

20120315-064425.jpg

I’ll miss this project, but I can move on to other sweaters now. I’ve started one with cables in a wonderfully soft alpaca. I can’t wait to wear it!! It is quite hairy though–after working on it for a few minutes, it looks like I own a beige cat. (*^_^*)

Anything to say?

