Panda!!

I found some ridiculously fuzzy yarn in the stash, so I did what anyone else would do–I made a fuzzy panda hat.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.


I really like it, but the yarn was not much fun to work with. It was kind of like crocheting with velcro. I’ll have to come up with some other way to use it. Maybe I’ll make more pandas. Now that I have the pattern, there should be a lot less frogging involved. (Frogging=unknitting/crocheting- you “rip it” (ribbit) (that’s the sound it makes)) Wow, that was a lot of parentheses.
Anyways, I am currently working on my own pattern for a crocheted loch ness monster, so keep an eye out for that. I’ll post it in my Etsy shop when it’s all done. :D I’m also working on getting everything ready for Exhibition Day–there’s a lot of pricing in my future… Hope you have a great day!!

One comment

  1. writerinspired · May 31, 2012

    such a cute hat!

Anything to say?

