Exhibition Aftermath

Exhibition Day was a success!! So many of my little guys found loving homes. I have a bunch of orders for baby dragons now… I’ll be busy for a few days!! Next time I’ll be sure to have some ready to go beforehand. I’ll post some pictures of the dragons before I send them off to their new homes.

In other news, I entered some photos in the Del Mar Fair again this year. Best part–free admittance for a day!! I can’t wait to go and see my photos up, all matted and fancy. :)

Hope you are having a great day/night!!

Anything to say?

