So little time…

Well, let’s just say that the end of senior year has been complete insanity. I had no idea how busy it was going to be!! I just got back from orientation at UC San Diego (yay Revelle!!) and realized I haven’t posted in way too long. I’ve been running around like nobody’s business, so my knitting time has been severely limited. I made a cupcake for a friend’s birthday, and I’m working on a green dragon, but other than that, not much has happened. I have a picture that shows most of the dragons I’ve made so far:

I’ve kept at least one of each color, so I can post a photo once I’ve finished a green one as well. I also want to try a black one… maybe I should call it Shruikan?

Anyways, I’m hoping that now that it’s SUMMER(!!!!) I will have at least a bit more free time. Not only for crocheting, but also reading. I have an extensive list I would love to put a dent in, and I’m starting a new book club. Next on my Christmas list… time turner!!

Anything to say?

