Pannier Party!!

 

So, I have been looking EVERYWHERE for a good pannier, but haven’t found exactly what I want… until I read the Craft email a few weeks ago. This pannier is PERFECT!!! It is a messenger bag/pannier/laptop case. And best of all, I have about 2/3rds of the materials already! I am so excited to start working on it.

And that dog is ADORABLE!!

In other news, my Dalek pattern is, well… at a standstill. It’s not coming out quite as I imagined, and I’ve had to frog-and-recrochet so many parts my hands were dying, so I’m giving it some time. I’ll come back to it when I’ve forgotten how cramped my hands were. I’m bummed, because I was really looking forward to the finished product, but that’s life. Not everything will come out nicely on the first try.

Anything to say?

