Captain America!!

So, I was wearing my new Captain America shirt… and realized it would be SUPER easy to crochet his shield! So I created a pattern for a hair clip, but it came out a little bigger than I expected. So instead I am going to sew it onto the pannier I am making!! I might try to make a smaller one for a clip, but I don’t know if it will work. The star was about as small as I could manage. I could use felt… but that depends on if I can find any felt in the house.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

2 comments

  1. leahandsam · August 30, 2012

    Its so cute! Good job!

Anything to say?

