Withdrawals…

So, classes started, and between classes, homework, and not being a complete recluse, I have absolutely no free time. I’m attempting to crochet my friend a bag to hold her nail polishes for her birthday (which is TOMORROW) and I’m hoping I can finish it on time. *crosses fingers* Hopefully, as I get into the swing of things, I’ll be able to find more time to make stuff.

But despite my lack of time to knit, I’ve been having fun making other things… like friends! It’s kind of crazy how many new people I’ve met in the last two weeks. I didn’t think I was bad with names before, but it’s been so hard to keep everyone straight. Especially when you never know if you are even going to see some of these people again. I really need a mental camera–then I can take a picture of the person’s face and attach a name tag.

Anyways, I will try to get more done on that darn Dalek… I honestly haven’t touched it in about two weeks. I don’t even remember where I am in the project… it’s my new priority.

Anything to say?